Waiting on Wednesday — Optimists Die First

16 Nov

new-wow

Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

It’s no big secret that I worship the ground Susin Nielsen writes on. I fall in love with everything that she puts out and I even got the chance to work with her when she wrote the foreword for a book that my former company published. So when I found out recently that she has another book coming out in February of next year, I did a bit of a fangirl dance. (Actually a BIG fangirl dance. There may have been specific Susin Nielsen dance moves created.)

north-american-optimists-cover-199x300

Optimists Die First sounds like an AWESOME book. And the cover is GORGEOUS. I’m hoping to be able to snag a review copy, but if not I’ll be at my bookstore first thing February 21st to buy a copy.

Leave a Reply

