Waiting on Wednesday — Talking As Fast As I Can

14 Sep

new-wow

Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

Talking As Fast As I Can: From Gilmore Girls to Gilmore Girls, and Everything in Between by Lauren Graham

talking

 

 

 

My love of the Gilmore Girls knows no boundaries. Seriously. It is my religion. I absolutely ADORE this show. It’s a wee bit of an obsession. (Ask my hubs and he’ll say it goes beyond “wee”.) When Netflix officially announced it was bringing the series back for four ninety minute episodes, I cried. And not a gentle weeping with a tear or two. No, I am talking full on gulping wheezing crying.

So when I found out that Lorelai Gilmore herself was writing a creative memoir about all things Gilmore Girls I LOST MY SHIT. And there were more tears. And there may be tears as I type this.

I cannot wait to get my grubbies on this book. I am taking November 25th off to binge on all the new episodes. And you can guarantee I’ll be talking November 29th off to binge on this book.

Leave a Reply

