I’m baaaaaaaaack!

12 Sep

Hey, remember me? The book blogger who runs this blog? I used to post reviews and stuff? Yup, I’m still around. I just took a bit of a break from, well, almost everything but work for a few months. But I’m now getting back at it. So I’ll be posting reviews of books I get from authors, publishers and books I buy myself, starting tomorrow.  And probably some other bookish ramblings.

Happy reading!

Colleen

2 Responses to “I’m baaaaaaaaack!”

  1. vickigrant September 12, 2016 at 11:37 am #

    Glad to have you back, Colleen!

  2. Glenys September 13, 2016 at 10:49 am #

    Welcome back – looking forward to reading more from you again – good wishes, Glenys O’Connell

Leave a Reply

