Secrets Box Set Giveaway!

16 Mar

secretsboxset

 

WHOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!!

Thanks to the awesome folks over at Orca, I have one boxset of the Secrets collection to giveaway to one lucky booknerd! These are greats books and I really enjoyed them all, as you can tell by my reviews of them over the past eight days. They connect but can be read in any order and each teaches the reader a little something about history, human connection and finding your own path.

This contest is open to Canada and US and it’s easy to enter. No following or liking or any of that. Simply comment below and tell me which book you’d like to read the most out of the series. You have until March 26th 11:59 pm EST to enter. One entry per person.

Good luck and happy reading!

20 Responses to “Secrets Box Set Giveaway!”

  1. Laura March 16, 2016 at 9:14 am #

    I’ve loved following the reviews this week. The concept of linked but separate books really intrigued me. I’m thinking this series may be my summer cottage read.
    I think I’m most interested in The Unquiet Heart by Kelley Armstrong…but only because im curious to see how she writes in a different genre like this.
    I also like the diverse settings…as an Ontario girl I love seeing books set here, and the fact that some of the stories take their characters a bit farther afield is great. Diverse settings and stories are so important.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

    • lavenderlines March 16, 2016 at 9:55 am #

      The Unquiet Past was an interesting read: It was different from Kelley’s other books, but there were also similarities. It was a neat book.

  2. Kim March 16, 2016 at 9:26 am #

    I would love to read the Unquite Past by Kelley Armstrong! She is a favorite of mine and I try to read everything she writes!!

    • lavenderlines March 16, 2016 at 9:54 am #

      I LOVE Kelley’s writings too. 🙂

  3. Jaclyn March 16, 2016 at 11:21 pm #

    I’d live to read Kelley Armstrong’s UNQUIET PAST mostly because she’s my favourite among the authors in this set, but colour me intrigued by the premise!

    • lavenderlines March 17, 2016 at 8:31 am #

      I LOVE Kelley, but her book actually wasn’t my fave! And I now have a bunch of authors that I want to read all their books. 🙂

  4. edmontonjb March 17, 2016 at 1:08 pm #

    Small Bones looks most interesting to me.

    ~Jonnie

  5. Serena March 22, 2016 at 8:29 am #

    I’d really like to read Kelly Armstrong’s but I also think it’s unfair you make this booknerd chose between all this fantastic Canadian Authors, So I’ll take them all, or any of them, I’m not picky after all I am a book nerd. Also I’m willing to beg.

  6. Krystal Kennedy March 22, 2016 at 12:31 pm #

    I would be most interested in getting The Unquiet Past by Kelley Armstrong! I already have almost lol her books and need that to help complete my collection!

  7. Jeri Wolf March 22, 2016 at 12:32 pm #

    I loved reading “Seven”. I found it a wonderful way to read different authors and enjoyed the different writing styles. I look forward to the same experience with “Secrets”. The one I look forward to the most is Kelley Armstrong’s contribution, “The Unquiet Past”, although I am sure that all of the books are excellent. I work in a public library and find these series a great way to get teens to read and introduce them to authors they may not try otherwise.

  8. DJ March 22, 2016 at 12:35 pm #

    The Unquiet Past by Kelley Armstrong!

  9. Azhar March 22, 2016 at 12:50 pm #

    I would love to read A Big Dose of Reality by Marthe Jocelyn! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  10. desinnerramblings March 22, 2016 at 2:10 pm #

    I am dying to read The Unquiet Past by Kelley Armstrong. She’s the author that got me into reading again 🙂

  11. Tara March 22, 2016 at 2:53 pm #

    Many sound good but I want to read “The Unquiet Heart”. Kelley Armstrong is one of my favorite writers and I can’t wait to see her try a different genre!

  12. Jessie M March 22, 2016 at 3:30 pm #

    I am most excited to read The Unquiet Past because I am a big Kelley Armstrong fan!

  13. Shari March 22, 2016 at 5:18 pm #

    In reading the descriptions, all of the titles look intriguing, and certainly this is an amazing roster of Canadian authors. I believe, though, that Innocent is the title that intrigues me the most.

  14. Megan Wessels March 22, 2016 at 8:15 pm #

    I would like to read The Unquiet Past most since Kelley Armstrong is my favorite author.

  15. Jay March 24, 2016 at 1:09 am #

    I’m most interested in The Unquiet Past by Kelley Armstrong.

  16. Michelle Corchis March 24, 2016 at 1:59 am #

    The Unquiet Past by Kelley Armstrong. She is my absolute favourite author!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review | Secrets Series by Orca Book Publishers (Multiple Authors) | Literary Treats - July 24, 2016

    […] won the boxed set of this series from Lavender Lines and Orca Books in a blog contest a few weeks ago, and reviewed it just because it’s such an awesome series and one that I […]

Leave a Reply

