It’s Monday! What are you reading?

30 Mar

mondaywhatareyoureading

 

 

 

 

 

It’s been almost a whole month since I’ve posted anything and I am totally blaming the snow. It’s been a rough winter with ridiculous amounts of snow and storm after storm after storm. I live in the country by myself most of the time so I was in serious survival mode for the last little while. But the temps are getting warmer and it’s been over a week since we’ve been hit with bad weather, so I think spring is finally here!

I love this meme, but I find I tend to get enthused and post a list of five or six books then I don’t read them then I feel bad. So from now on I’ll be posting the THREE BOOKS I plan on reading each week.  Yes, I am self imposing a limit!

The first two books I’ll be reading this week are a new series by a fave author of mine . I’m reading the first one for review and the second one as a beta reader. I don’t think the series has been announced yet, so I’m gonna be a bit cryptic about it. It’s an YA contemporary series and I did start the first book and am LOVING IT.

The third book I’m planning on reading this week is Management of the Red Fox in Captivity by Jessica Adams and Andrew Miller. We rehabbed a baby red fox last spring/summer and I’m interested in learning more about them.

That’s my reading list for the week!

What are YOU reading?

One Response to “It’s Monday! What are you reading?”

  1. Natalie March 30, 2015 at 11:26 am #

    I’m still sloshing through JFK and the Unspeakable… a non-fic about who really killed Kennedy and why. Very interesting but very heavy. Will need a light chick fic when I’m done!

Leave a Reply

