I’m BAAAAAAAACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 Jan

So did you guys miss me? Cuz I sure as hell missed you! *gives hugs and high fives all around*

I am back to book blogging. Lots of changes over the past year and a bit, but I won’t bore you with the deets. The nitty gritty of it is that I have really, REALLY missed book blogging so I’m dusting off Lavender Lines.

For the most part I’ll be reviewing books from my personal stash, but I will be open to review copies from publishers and authors, including indie authors. (Check out my updated review policy page.)

I’ll have the odd non book review post also, about life, music or whatever the hell I feel like blabbing about.

Happy reading!

Colleen

5 Responses to “I’m BAAAAAAAACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Kim January 2, 2015 at 1:54 pm #

    Welcome Back!!! Looking forward to some great reviews!!

  2. MartinaCK January 2, 2015 at 1:56 pm #

    Great to have you back 🙂

  3. raidergirl3 January 2, 2015 at 8:47 pm #

    I kept you in my ‘rare but hopeful’ folder on my feed-reader for a reason.
    Happy New Year!

  4. Natalie January 2, 2015 at 11:30 pm #

    YAY!

  5. sarahbutland January 4, 2015 at 11:41 pm #

    Wonderful news and welcome back! It’s so nice to have such an honest and Canadian book reviewer in our midst.

    Much success to all of your new 2015 adventures.

    Thanks for writing and reading,

    Sarah Butland
    author of Being Grateful, Being Thankful

Leave a Reply

