Blogoversary winners to come …..

2 Sep

So, folks, I’ll be away for a few days while I head to Quebec for a family funeral. I’ll be back late Tuesday and will be announcing all of the blogoversary winners in one fell swoop on Wednesday. So….. ignore all the deadlines. If you see a giveaway you want to enter but the deadline is over, well, screw it. It’s my blogoversary and I’ll change the rules if I want to. All giveaways will be open until 11:59 pm EST, Sept 7th.

And because I love you all so much, I may have another surprise giveaway up my sleeves. All those entered in the other giveaways will be entered in this one. Β πŸ™‚

C

3 Responses to “Blogoversary winners to come …..”

  1. Darlene September 3, 2011 at 8:59 am #

    My condolences, Colleen!

  2. Colleen Easter September 4, 2011 at 11:15 am #

    I’m sorry to hear about the death in your family. I hope you have a safe trip.

  3. MartinaCK September 6, 2011 at 2:03 pm #

    So sorry for your loss! Take your time πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

