Read-a-thon wrap up

10 Oct


So, not much to wrap up on my part. I read about 3/4 of The Scorch Trials in between my drug induced naps.
I’m feeling a wee bit better today and the hubs -God love him – has deemed today “Lavender Lines Catch-up Read-a-thon”. So I shall be staying in bed, eating all the snacky-poos I didn’t eat yesterday and reading up a storm.

8 Responses to “Read-a-thon wrap up”

  1. Jen October 10, 2010 at 11:27 am #

    Yah! What an awesome hubs! Glad you’re feeling better!

  2. brandileigh2003 October 10, 2010 at 11:34 am #

    That is sweet of him! Hope you get some reading in!

  3. Amanda October 10, 2010 at 11:52 am #

    🙂 I hope this second-chance ‘thon works better for you. Feel better!!

  4. Melwyk October 10, 2010 at 11:56 am #

    So glad to hear you are feeling better-ish (and that you get both Thanksgiving dinner and a catch-up readathon day!) Hope you enjoy and start feeling a lot better very soon.

  5. amymckie October 10, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

    Oh how fun! I hope you have a fun day 🙂

  6. Bella October 10, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

    Hope you’re feeling better and reading up a storm today 🙂

    Instead of doing the 24 hour readathon I’m reading lots over my 3 day weekend. It’s been fun so far 🙂

  7. slpmartin October 10, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    Oh…you are one lucky woman.

  8. Pamela October 11, 2010 at 12:33 am #

    I hope it went better today than yesterday! And consider yourself lucky, no homeless animals landed on your step today :)…. I hope?

    Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

