Forever cover revealed!!!!!!!

27 Sep

OMG the gorgeous awesomeness of this cover!

I had been hoping for a purple cover, but I love the richness of the reds. Now I am even more excited for the third and final installment of Maggie Stiefvater’s Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy to come out, which I didn’t think was remotely possible.

AND ….. drum-roll please…… Forever is available for pre-order through Fountain Bookstore! You can bet your sweet bippy I’ll be pre-ordering to add to my collection of signed Maggie books. After all, what kinds of friendly Canadian stalker would I be if I didn’t?

8 Responses to “Forever cover revealed!!!!!!!”

  1. Amanda Makepeace September 27, 2010 at 12:31 pm #

    LOVE! LOVE!

    • lavenderlines September 27, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

      Isn’t it gorgeous?

  2. amymckie September 27, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

    Ooohhh very pretty. And too funny that you will preorder it already! lol

  3. thekams September 27, 2010 at 8:43 pm #

    Holy gracious! I think I may have to follow you and pre-order this one from Fountain. Is it fairly easy to do?

    • lavenderlines September 28, 2010 at 7:25 am #

      Last time I had to do the order by phone, pay through the nose in shipping and got hit with customs fee. This time I’ll be getting it send to a relative in the states and they’ll ship it to me. 😛

  4. Allison September 28, 2010 at 9:48 am #

    I keep forgetting to read the second one. (What’s the title of it again?)

    • lavenderlines September 28, 2010 at 10:53 am #

      Linger. And read it. Now. 😛

      • Allison September 28, 2010 at 11:46 am #

        LOL! Well you do usually give me great suggestions.. so maybe I will. I have to save up for it, though. Next time I have some extra cash 🙂

Leave a Reply

