It’s Monday! What are you reading?

30 Aug

This fun weekly book meme was created by  J.Kaye’s Book Blog, but  Sheila from One Person’s Journey Through a World of  Books has taken over hosting duties. It’s a great way to not only keep track of what you are reading and have read, but to let others know of any great books coming up.

I had another not too bad reading week. I got hit with a mondo headache Wednesday, which slowed me down a bit.

Read last week

My Worst Best Friend by Dyan Sheldon

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

Rotten Apple by Rebecca Eckler

Spider Bones by Kathy Reichs

Currently reading

Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

The Demon Kiss by Lacey Weatherford

To read

I am sooooo behind on my review books it isn’t funny. What it is in panic attack inducing. So while I need to go through my stack and prioritize, I’m not sure what I’ll be reading this week, but I’d like to get 4 – 6 read.

5 Responses to “It’s Monday! What are you reading?”

  1. amymckie August 30, 2010 at 9:50 am #

    You can do it! Just read and read and make husband take care of all the animals and what not 😀 heh

  2. Vasilly August 30, 2010 at 10:51 am #

    You had a great reading week last week even with your headache. I hope this week is just as great. Happy reading!

  3. Danya August 30, 2010 at 1:26 pm #

    Hope you’re enjoying Clockwork Angel, I’ve heard good things about it and I love the setting of Victorian England!

  4. slpmartin August 30, 2010 at 5:10 pm #

    We all fall behind from time to time…it’s just the way it goes. 😉

  5. Bookjourney August 30, 2010 at 6:31 pm #

    My Worst Best Friend? Hmmm…. sounds interetsing – and of course Mockingjay! 😀

Leave a Reply

