Moratorium on book acquisition update

24 Aug

Screw it. πŸ˜›

7 Responses to “Moratorium on book acquisition update”

  1. amymckie August 24, 2010 at 8:49 am #

    LOL!!!!!!!!!

  2. Jody Bernard August 24, 2010 at 9:24 am #

    LOL…you and I appear to have the same level of will power.

  3. Jeannette August 24, 2010 at 9:38 am #

    I loves it!!

  4. nemogbr August 24, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    You could have gone for ebooks.
    Project Guttenberg has plenty of reading material.

    x
    Obi

    • lavenderlines August 24, 2010 at 10:16 am #

      Ah, but my eReader won’t be here until late September. πŸ™‚

  5. slpmartin August 24, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    Bummer…late September….hang in there. πŸ˜‰

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Book Buying Ban in September « Lavender Lines - September 1, 2010

    […] Sep Now, before you all start laughing let me explain. I know that my last attempt at a book buying ban failed miserably. Every time I mention not buying books my mother rolls her eyes and the hubs […]

Leave a Reply

