A blog post about a blog post

22 Jul

I know, I know, sounds kinda weird, right? But I am so, so freaking excited about what’s coming up on Lavender Lines tomorrow that I had to give you guys a heads up. Okay, here it goes:

I’M GIVING AWAY A COPY OF LINGER!!!!!!

Yes, you heard right. Thanks to the folks at Scholastic Canada, one lucky Canadian reader will win a copy of Maggie Steifvater’s amazing Linger. Maggie’s also stopping by tomorrow to answer a few of my questions about her Wolves of Mercy Falls series.

So check back tomorrow for your chance to win and see what Maggie has to say about wolf mythology, music and seasons.

5 Responses to “A blog post about a blog post”

  1. MartinaCK July 22, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    Woot woot! Yay for tomorrow!

    • lavenderlines July 22, 2010 at 11:37 am #

      I know! I’m so excited to be able to share the Linger love.

  2. Iris July 22, 2010 at 11:27 am #

    Lucky Canadians 🙂 Congratulations on getting an interview, and oh, she talks about music?

    • lavenderlines July 22, 2010 at 11:36 am #

      A little bit, yes. 🙂

  3. steph July 23, 2010 at 8:08 am #

    Good for you!! This is awesome. I really did enjoy both books, but Linger more than Shiver. I’ll be back to read what Maggie had to say!

Leave a Reply

