Do Nothing but Read Day? Hrmmmm

26 Jun

Yeah, so my big Do Nothing but Read Day will hopefully start now, at 2:30 pm. I know, I know, I was all hyper and set to go at 9 am this morning. But remember that little aside about the orphaned raccoon babies? Well, they arrived. 🙂 So there was de-ticking, feeding and raccoon cuddling happening today.

But the little tikes are sleeping so I should get in a couple of hours of reading.

Oh, and hubby informed that in Colleen-land Do Nothing but Read Day can actually be TWO days.

4 Responses to “Do Nothing but Read Day? Hrmmmm”

  1. molly campbell June 26, 2010 at 1:39 pm #

    They are so very cute! I bet they are a handful! I will be back here to check on them. love to you, molly

  2. Hilary Wagner June 26, 2010 at 1:42 pm #

    OMG! They are so adorable! I want…!! 😉 And what a nice hub!

    xoxo — Hilary

  3. Amanda Makepeace June 26, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    What sweethearts! 🙂

  4. amymckie June 26, 2010 at 8:10 pm #

    Aw they are so cute!! Good luck with them 🙂

Leave a Reply

