Do Nothing but Read Day!

26 Jun

Yay! It’s finally here!  Okay, so I just heard about this Tuesday and didn’t have long to wait, but still. Yay! I have so many great books picked out. And if I get bored with any of them?  I have about 400 others to pick from.

So today all I have to do is read, read, read!

Well, except for maybe go pick up day-old orphaned raccoon babies.

But that’s another blog post.

2 Responses to “Do Nothing but Read Day!”

  1. Amanda Makepeace June 26, 2010 at 12:05 pm #

    Sounds heavenly! Have a great day. 🙂

    • lavenderlines June 26, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

      Thanks. Kinda didn’t work out the way I wanted it too. Ended up spending the day dealing with new animals. LOL

Leave a Reply

