Dewey’s Read-a-thon: final update.

11 Apr

Well, my first read-a-thon is over and I have to say, what a blast! After the past few months I’ve had, it was so nice to force myself to take some me time.

I did take some time to sleep (2:30 am to 7:30 am), but I am still quite impressed with how much reading I got done.

Finale Stats:
Pages read: 1004
Books finished: 3 (Gone, Catching Fire, Plum Spooky)
Books started: 1 (Maze Runner – 54 pages in)
Fun had: Infinity to the power of 10.

2 Responses to “Dewey’s Read-a-thon: final update.”

  1. Diane April 11, 2010 at 8:15 am #

    Congratulations! 1000 pages read! Woohoo!

  2. Wendi (Bibliomom) April 11, 2010 at 8:45 am #

    Yay! Great job on your first Readathon. I think that the first is always a bit daunting because you’re not sure what to expect but you for your first you definitely did a killer job!

Leave a Reply

