Dewey’s Read-a-thon: The Midnight hour

10 Apr

I fell asleep. On the couch. With book open, music blaring and kitties everywhere. So, it looks like I may be all done with my first read-a-thon. I’m hitting the bed with my book, and who knows? If, like most nights my head hit the pillow and I am wide awake again, I’ll keep reading. If not, then I will fall asleep and my head will be fill with pleasant dreams of today. Either way, I’m glad I took part in the read-a-thon and you can bet your ass I’ll be signed up for October’s.

Pages read so far: 810
Books read:2 and 3/4
Current book: Plum Spooky – 205 pages in.

3 Responses to “Dewey’s Read-a-thon: The Midnight hour”

  1. Ronnica April 10, 2010 at 11:07 pm #

    I’m with you there…nothing wrong with that! Good night!

  2. Rachel April 11, 2010 at 12:48 am #

    Good work – you got a lot of reading done!

  3. Diane April 11, 2010 at 7:07 am #

    Hope you had sweet dreams! But I see on Twitter you’ve made a comeback!

Leave a Reply

