Dewey’s Read-a-thon: 6 hours in

10 Apr

Okay, so it’s really more like 6 1/2 hours in. Anyhoo, I’m still reading and loving Catching Fire. O.M.F.G!!!! After this I may need to read something lighter, like Generation Dead or Plum Spooky. I’m still battling an extremely upset tummy, so most of my snacky-poos won’t get eaten today. But I have lots of juice boxes to keep me going!

Pages read so far: 452
Books read:1 and 3/4
Current book: Catching Fire – 238 pages in

4 Responses to “Dewey’s Read-a-thon: 6 hours in”

  1. wendi April 10, 2010 at 3:04 pm #

    I’ve had Catching Fire in my TBR pile ever since it came out. I hope to get it read before the end of summer.

  2. Book Psmith April 10, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

    Hope you get to feeling better but I am happy to know it is not interferring with your reading. Continued happy reading!

  3. Bookjourney April 10, 2010 at 4:28 pm #

    Catching Fire is a fantastic choice! Enjoy and keep on reading!

    Readathon Cheerleader 😀

  4. Beth F April 10, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    Books, books
    They’re everywhere
    How you read them
    We don’t care!

Leave a Reply

